ABOUT US

Stuart Dalrymple

CEO, Principal  -CCIM

sdalrymple@ccim.net

(501) 278-7469

Wendy Dalrymple

Director of Lease Administration

wendy@dcommercial.com

(501) 207-1864

Greg Angel

Commercial Real Estate Broker

greg@dcommercial.com

(501) 230-9707 

Jose Colunga

Director of Property Management Executive Broker

jose@dcommercial.com

(501) 515-2658

Shonda Foret

Accounting

 

shonda@dcommercial.com

(501) 268-2445

Amber Walker

Marketing

amber@dcommercial.com

(501) 230-3801

Carissa Gillam

Accounting

carissa@dcommercial.com

(501) 268-2445

Dalrymple Commercial | Comprehensive Commercial Real Estate Solutions in Arkansas

KNOW. LIKE. TRUST.

The members of the Retail Brokers Network are best in class establishing a partnership that is not only reliable but also successful with its national presence and local knowledge. The Network has completed over 5,50 leasing transactions with a value of over $4.2 billion in the past two years.

Our affiliates within the RBN allow us to close deals all over America on any level in commercial real estate.

www.retailbrokersnetwork.com

© 2019 by Dalrymple Commercial.